Saturday, July 13, 2013

Main Source - Breaking Atoms (1991) 320kbps

Country: USA
Released: 1991
Label: Wild Pitch Records
Quality: 320kbps
Duration: 45:02


1. Snake Eyes
2. Just Hangin Out
3. Looking At The Front Door
4. Large Professor
5. Just A Friendly Game Of Baseball
6. Scratch & Kut
7. Peace Is Not The Word To Play
8. Vamos A Rapiar
9. He Got So Much Soul (He Don't Need No Music)
10. Live At The Barbeque Featuring - Akinyele, Joe Fatal, Nas
11. Watch Roger Do His Thing
12. Just A Friendly Game Of Baseball (Bonus Version)

1 comment:

  1. One of the all-time great albums.

    Greatly appreciated!